Messaging platform Whatsapp has introduced a new feature to allow users to restore messages that had been previously deleted.
The option will allow users to restore a message that they meant to “delete for everyone,” but accidentally hit the “delete for me” button.
Recently, the instant messaging application said it will no longer allow users to take screenshots of single-view content in order to improve privacy.
WhatsApp, which has over 2 billion users, aspires to prevent some users from saving sent media in a single view.
add your comment
Terms of publication : Not to offend the writer, people, sacred things, or attack religions or the divine self, and refrain from racist incitement and insults.